2024

 

Wednesday, February 21, 2024. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL

Saturday, February 17, 2024. Kelly & Mason DUO @ Fiddler’s Creek, Naples, FL

Friday, February 16, 2024. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL

Wednesday, February 14. 2024. The Kelly & Mason Band @ private event, Sanibel Island, FL

Sunday, February 11, 2024. Kelly & Mason DUO @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL

Friday, February 9, 2024. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL

Wednesday, February 7, 2024. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL

Saturday, February 3, 2024. Kelly & Mason Duo @ Ritz Carlton (charity event), Naples, FL

Friday, February 2, 2024. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL

Wednesday, January 31, 2024. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL

Sunday, January 28, 2024. High Tide Social House, Cape Coral, FL

Saturday, January 27, 2024. Champagne Party @ Private Event, Naples, FL

Friday, January 26, 2024. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL

Friday, January 26, 2024. Naples 2024 Winefest Vintner Dinner, Private event, Naples, FL

Wednesday, January 24, 2024. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL

Friday, January 19, 2024. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL

Thursday, January 18, 2024. Kelly & Mason TRIO @ LaPlaya, Naples, FL

Wednesday, January 17, 2024. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL

Tuesday, January 16, 2024. Kelly & Mason DUO @ The Town Square, Ave Maria, FL

Friday, January 12, 2024. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL

Wednesday, January 10, 2024. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL

Friday, January 5, 2024. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL

Wednesday, January 3, 2024. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL