Calendar

2024

FEBRUARY

  • Thursday, February 22, 2024. 6:30 – 9:00 pm. Kelly & Mason TRIO @ LaPlaya, Naples, FL
  • Friday, February 23, 2024. 8:00 – 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Saturday, February 24, 2024. Mason vacation.
  • Sunday, February 25, 2024. Mason vacation.
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024. 5:30 – 9:30 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL

MARCH

  • Friday, March 1, 2024. 8:00 – 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Saturday, March 2, 2024. 11:00 am – 2:00 pm. Kelly & Mason DUO @ The Town Square, Ave Maria, FL
  • Saturday, March 2, 2024.  Kelly & Mason DUO @ Private event, Largo, FL
  • Monday, March 4, 2024. Kelly & Mason DUO, Private event @ LaPlaya Resort, Naples, FL
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024. 5:30 – 9:30 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Thursday, March 7, 2024. 6:00 – 8:30 pm. Mason solo guitar, private event @ Ritz Carlton Tiburon, Naples, FL 
  • Friday, March 8, 2024. 8:00 – 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Sunday, March 10, 2024. 6:00 – 9:00 pm. Kelly & Mason Band @ High Tide Social House, Cape Coral FL
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024. 5:30 – 9:30 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Friday, March 15, 2024. 8:00 – 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Saturday, March 16, 2024. 6:00 – 8:00 pm. Kelly & Mason DUO “Music Under the Banyan” @ Mercato, Naples, FL
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024. 5:30 – 9:30 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Friday, March 22, 2024. 8:00 – 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Monday, March 25, 2024. Kelly & Mason DUO, private event @ Foxfire CC, Naples, FL
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024. 5:30 – 9:30 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Friday, March 29, 2024. 8:00 – 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Saturday, March 30, 2024. 11:00 am – 2:00 pm. Kelly & Mason DUO @ The Town Square, Ave Maria, FL
  • Sunday, March 31, 2024 (EASTER). Kelly & Mason BAND @ High Tide Social House, Cape Coral, FL

APRIL

  • Wednesday, April 3, 2024. 5:30 – 9:30 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Friday, April 5, 2024. 8:00 – 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024. 5:30 – 9:30 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Friday, April 12, 2024. 8:00 – 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024. 5:30 – 9:30 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Friday, April 19, 2024. 8:00 – 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Saturday, April 20, 2024. 6:00 – 8:00 pm. Kelly & Mason DUO “Music Under the Banyan” @ Mercato, Naples, FL
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024. 11:00 am – 2:00 pm. Kelly & Mason DUO @ The Town Square, Ave Maria, FL
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024. 5:30 – 9:30 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Friday, April 26, 2024. 8:00 – 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL

MAY

  • Friday, May 3, 2024. 8:00 – 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Monday, May 6, 2024. Kelly & Mason Trio, Private Event, RITZ Carlton Beach Resort, Naples, FL
  • Friday, May 10, 2024. 8:00 – 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Friday, May 17, 2024. 8:00 – 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Friday, May 24, 2024. 8:00 – 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024. 6:00 – 8:00 pm. Kelly & Mason DUO “Music Under the Banyan” @ Mercato, Naples, FL
  • Friday, May 31, 2024. 8:00 – 11:00 pm. Kelly & Mason BAND @ THE LONDON CLUB, Naples, FL

SEPTEMBER

  • Saturday, September 28, 2024. Mason vacation.
  • Sunday, September 29, 2024. Mason vacation.