The London Club Review – OpenTable. Dined on December 27, 2023
We have dined at the Claw Bar for years. The past two years, we prefer dining in the London Club for the live entertainment. Very good music (The Kelly & Mason Band) makes everything better: good food tastes very good, very good service becomes excellent service and the total dining experience feels great! 
JoeT, Naples

The London Club Review – OpenTable. Dined on November 8, 2023.
Outstanding service, food (sea bass delicious); saw Kelly and Mason Band -amazing. We’ll be back! Coolest place in Naples.
Open Table Diner, Palm Springs

The London Club Review – Yelp. Dined on Friday, August 18, 2023.
Hidden gem…swanky, sophisticated, and so luxurious…The Kelly & Mason band had just started (playing) and we were smitten…the live music one of a kind.
Cassie D. Tampa, FL – 5 stars

The London Club Review – Facebook. Dined on Friday, July 14, 2023.
Killer band in Naples. (The Kelly & Mason Band)
Fred M. Naples, FL

The London Club Review – OpenTable. Dined on June 3, 2023.
London club is something we look forward to each time we come to Naples. The food is always exceptional, we saw Kelly and she was engaging, so sweet and soulful. (The Kelly & Mason Band)
JulioC, Key West

The London Club Review – Yelp. Dined on Friday, November 18, 2022.
We were upstairs on Friday night and Kelly and the band rocked the house down. What a great time we all had … Fantastic music and great food. Can’t go wrong. Can’t wait to go back.
James O. North Miami Beach, FL – 5 stars

The London Club Review – OpenTable. Dined on July 15, 2022.
Great dinner and LOVE listening to the Kelly & Mason Band!!!!
Wemusteatouttoomouch, Louisville

The London Club Review – Google. Dined on Friday, March 25, 2022.
…London Club was even better than I imagined… Live band (The Kelly & Mason Band) was gifted, and in particular, the guitarist was amazingly talented.
Maureen Harte, Local Guide – 5 stars

The London Club Review – OpenTable. Dined on Friday, March 11, 2022.
Amazing! We celebrated my daughters 21st birthday and it was so nice. The band (The Kelly & Mason Band) was exceptional and the experience first class!!!
OpenTable Diner, Detroit – 5 stars

The London Club Review – Open Table. Dined on Friday, June 18, 2021
One of our favorite night-out destinations. The London Club is always a great experience, but last night’s performers were over the top. (The Kelly & Mason Band)
Donna, Naples

Boathouse on Naples Bay – Facebook Review. Dined on July 29, 2018
Special Treat! The jazz guitarist was a special treat. We will return soon. (Mason Williams)
Cynthia Cockrel

SAILS Restaurant – VIP OpenTable Diner (Naples). Dined on May 23, 2018
Guitarist played dinner music, very nice touch! It is a lovely little restaurant at 5th and 3rd, It has a soothing feel about it. A very good guitarist (Mason Williams) played dinner music throughout dinner. Very nice touch.
Naples Girl, Naples, FL

Coconut Point Hyatt Regency, Estero, FL – Performance Review, January 25th, 2018
Services Provided: Jazz Band
Jazz Trio – Excellent musicians. Highly recommended, 5 out of 5. The guys were prompt, professional and excellent jazz musicians. Really easy to work with and perfect for our event. Thank you!
David Seckinger, San Antonio, TX

Review from Gig Salad – Solo jazz guitarist – 5 stars
Incredible talent, and very professional, 5 out of 5. Don’t be fooled by his age – he has talent far beyond his years. We hired Mason for a corporate event – which included a few C-suite executives from Dairy Queen – as our “ambient jazz music”. I imagine it could have been quite intimidating, but Mason handled himself with the utmost professionalism and played beautifully (and I’m a bit of a jazz snob). He has a gift, and he made it look easy. We received more than a couple comments about how great he sounded, and he truly helped to create the atmosphere we were looking for, making our event a success. I highly recommend his services to anyone.
Melissa Lobianco, California

Review from Mason “Classical Gas” Williams – October 11, 2016.
To young Mason Williams, from THE Mason Williams – “You’ve got great chops!”
I listened to some cuts on your website and you’ve got great chops! I always played finger styled guitar, I could never play much more than rhythm guitar with a pick. Tell audiences that even though you’re not me, that I said, “Even though you’re not Mason ‘Classical Gas’ Williams, that they won’t be disappointed!”
Mason “Classical Gas” Williams